Skip directly to content

Hear the new Mudcrutch album '2' on SiriusXM!

[]
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":" Get exclusive information about Mudcrutch tour dates, video premieres and special announcements ","field_newsletter_id":"6389325","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]

News

  • Hear the new Mudcrutch album '2' on SiriusXM!
    May 11, 2016

    SiriusXM satellite radio subscribers can hear a special premiere of the new Mudcrutch album ‘2’, featuring exclusive interviews with the band, on Tom Petty Radio(Channel #31) beginning today at 3PM EST / NOON PST, as well as the times listed below this week. Don’t have SiriusXM? Fans can stream SiriusXM FREE for 30 Days with no credit card required. More information:

    http://www.siriusxm.com/freetrial

    Wednesday – May 11
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere (debut airing)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #234
    9pm ET / 6pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

    Thursday – May 12
    11am ET / 8am PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show / debut of New Show #235
    7pm ET / 4pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    11pm ET / 8pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)

    Friday – May 13
    2am ET / 11pm (Thur) PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    9am ET / 6am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
    11am ET / 8am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235
    Midnight ET / 9pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

    Saturday – May 14
    11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
    1pm ET / 10am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    3pm ET / Noon PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
    8pm ET / 5pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    10pm ET / 7pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)

    Sunday – May 15
    3am ET / Midnight PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
    10am ET / 7am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    Noon ET / 9am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
    3pm ET / Noon PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
    6pm ET / 3pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
    10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235
    1am ET (Mon) / 10pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

michelle.bermudez's picture
on May 11, 2016 - 3:53pm

SiriusXM satellite radio subscribers can hear a special premiere of the new Mudcrutch album ‘2’, featuring exclusive interviews with the band, on Tom Petty Radio(Channel #31) beginning today at 3PM EST / NOON PST, as well as the times listed below this week. Don’t have SiriusXM? Fans can stream SiriusXM FREE for 30 Days with no credit card required. More information:

http://www.siriusxm.com/freetrial

Wednesday – May 11
3pm ET / Noon PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere (debut airing)
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #234
9pm ET / 6pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

Thursday – May 12
11am ET / 8am PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show / debut of New Show #235
7pm ET / 4pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
11pm ET / 8pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)

Friday – May 13
2am ET / 11pm (Thur) PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
9am ET / 6am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
11am ET / 8am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235
Midnight ET / 9pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

Saturday – May 14
11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
1pm ET / 10am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
3pm ET / Noon PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
8pm ET / 5pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
10pm ET / 7pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)

Sunday – May 15
3am ET / Midnight PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
7am ET / 4am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235
10am ET / 7am PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
Noon ET / 9am PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
3pm ET / Noon PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Flanagan’s Wake with Bill Flanagan (Show 4)
10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235
1am ET (Mon) / 10pm PT - Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

Blog Media: