Skip directly to content

michelle.bermudez's blog

[]
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":" Get exclusive information about Mudcrutch tour dates, video premieres and special announcements ","field_newsletter_id":"6389325","field_label_list_id":"6518500","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
michelle.bermudez's picture

WATCH NOW: I Forgive It All – The Video

on July 14, 2016 - 12:03pm

"I Forgive It All" – The New Video from Mudcrutch

Directed By Sean Penn & Samuel Bayer

Starring Anthony Hopkins

 

General
michelle.bermudez's picture

Coming Soon: I Forgive It All – The Video

on July 13, 2016 - 12:05pm

Come back tomorrow to watch 'I Forgive It All!

General
michelle.bermudez's picture

Mudcrutch WorldCafe Session

on June 16, 2016 - 11:58am

Mudcrutch sat down with WXPN’s David Dye for a @WorldCafe session, discussing “2" and the surrounding tour. The session airs tomorrow, beginning at 2PM EST on XPN.org, and at 5PM EST on http://worldcafe.npr.org

 

General
michelle.bermudez's picture

Hear the new Mudcrutch album '2' on NPR!

on May 12, 2016 - 11:21am

Listen to the new Mudcrutch album "2" in full, via NPR's First Listen:

 

http://www.npr.org/2016/05/04/476793671/first-listen-mudcrutch-2

 

General
michelle.bermudez's picture

Hear the new Mudcrutch album '2' on SiriusXM!

on May 11, 2016 - 3:53pm

SiriusXM satellite radio subscribers can hear a special premiere of the new Mudcrutch album ‘2’, featuring exclusive interviews with the band, on Tom Petty Radio(Channel #31) beginning today at 3PM EST / NOON PST, as well as the times listed below this week. Don’t have SiriusXM? Fans can stream SiriusXM FREE for 30 Days with no credit card required. More information:

http://www.siriusxm.com/freetrial

Wednesday – May 11
3pm ET / Noon PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere (debut airing)
6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #234
9pm ET / 6pm PT – Mudcrutch 2 Album Premiere

Thursday – May 12
11am ET /

General